President
Image not available
Mark Hawkes

Chairman
Image not available
Steve Mead
28 Court Farm Road
Longwell Green
Bristol
BS30 9AA

0117 932 8616
07854 290 290
stevemead01@live.co.uk

RFU Council Member
Image not available
Andy Shorney
21a St Marys Grove
Nailsea
Bristol
BS48 4NQ

01275 857506

andyshorney@therfu.com

Treasurer
Image not available
Mike Wicks
33 Huntsham Road
Exeter
Devon
EX1 3GH


07854 033311
mike.wicks@somersetrfu.co.uk

County Secretary
Image not available
Gareth Chew
20 Fairlands Way
Cheddar
Somerset
BS27 3NN


07738 220731
gareth.chew@somersetrfu.co.uk

County Safeguarding Manager
Image not available
Tracey Sweetland


07866 405758
tracey.sweetland@somersetrfu.co.uk

Administrator Somerset Cup
Image not available
Neil Prescott
25 Gordon Terrace
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 5JP


07545 020626
neil.prescott@somersetrfu.co.uk

Senior Playing Chair
Image not available
Steve Arnold
19 Millbank Close
Brislington
Bristol
BS4 4PY

0117 909 0878

steve.arnold@somersetrfu.co.uk

Junior Cup and U18 League Administrator
Image not available
Andrew Derry
37 Warren Street
Wellington
TA21 9RY


07810 556266
andrew.derry@somersetrfu.co.uk

Chair of Club Development
Image not available
Alison Bennett
36 The Glebe
Queen Camel
Yeovil
BA22 7PR

01935 850004
07732 788777
alison.bennett@somersetrfu.co.uk

Referees Rep
Image not available
Lawrence Davies
Stone Court
Stanton Drew
Bristol
BS39 4EP

01275 333911
07716 322787
janeandlawrence@btinternet.com

Chair of Competitions
Image not available
Nick Robins
37 Bircham Road
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8EX

01823 323350

nick.robins@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
John Harding
Water House
Blue Water Drive
Elborough
BS24 8PF

01934 822 977
07860 885602
john.harding@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Jason Wheatley
9 Amberley Close
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2PY


07770 674010
Jason.wheatley@somersetrfu.co.uk

County Archivist
Image not available
Herbie Davies
Bath Cottage
45 Milton Lane
Wells
BA5 2QT

01749 672635

herbie.davies@somersetrfu.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator
Image not available
Ben Briffitt