President and RFU council representative
Image not available
Steve Mead

0117 932 8616
07854 290 290
steve.mead@somersetrfu.co.uk

Chair
Image not available
Alison Bennett

01935 850004
07732 788777
alison.bennett@somersetrfu.co.uk

Treasurer
Image not available
Mike Wicks


07854 033311
mike.wicks@somersetrfu.co.uk

County Secretary
Image not available
Gareth Chew
20 Fairlands Way
Cheddar
Somerset
BS27 3NN


07738 220731
gareth.chew@somersetrfu.co.uk

Divisional rep
Image not available
Neil Prescott


07545 020626
neil.prescott@somersetrfu.co.uk

Senior Playing Chair and President Elect
Image not available
Steve Arnold

0117 909 0878

steve.arnold@somersetrfu.co.uk

Age Grade Chair
Image not available
Vacant




Junior Cup and U18 League Administrator
Image not available
Andrew Derry


07810 556266
andrew.derry@somersetrfu.co.uk

Chair of Competitions
Image not available
Nick Robins

01823 323350

nick.robins@somersetrfu.co.uk

CB schools union Chair
Image not available
Paul Shepherd

County Safeguarding Manager
Image not available
Tracey Sweetland


07866 405758
tracey.sweetland@somersetrfu.co.uk

Rugbysafe officer
Image not available
Zoe Strode

Divisional rep
Image not available
John Harding

01934 822 977
07860 885602
john.harding@somersetrfu.co.uk

County Archivist
Image not available
Herbie Davies

01749 672635

herbie.davies@somersetrfu.co.uk

Divisional rep and Volunteer coordinator
Image not available
Matt Nebel

Divisional rep
Image not available
Ben Briffitt