President and RFU Council Member
Image not available
Andy Shorney
21a St Marys Grove
Nailsea
Bristol
BS48 4NQ

01275 857506

andyshorney@therfu.com

Chairman
Image not available
John Harding
Water House
Blue Water Drive
Elborough
BS24 8PF

01934 822 977
07860 885602
john.harding@somersetrfu.co.uk

Treasurer
Image not available
Mike Wicks
12 Foxdown Terrace
Wellington
Somerset
TA21 8BJ

01823 666286
07854 033311
mike.wicks@somersetrfu.co.uk

Hon. Secretary
Image not available
Neil Skinner
11 Venus Lane
Clutton
Bristol
BS39 5SP

01761 453579
07928 800692
neil.skinner@somersetrfu.co.uk

Immediate Past President and Chair of Discipline
Image not available
Des Chalmers
Lewinsdale Lodge
5-7 Clevedon Rd
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1DA

01934 632501

des.chalmers@somersetrfu.co.uk

Hon. Disciplinary Secretary
Image not available
Steve Mead
28 Court Farm Road
Longwell Green
Bristol
BS30 9AA

0117 932 8616
07712 769 811
stevemead01@live.co.uk

Chair of Competitions Committee and Administrator Somerset Cup
Image not available
Neil Prescott
25 Gordon Terrace
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA6 5JP


07545 020626
neil.prescott@somersetrfu.co.uk

Somerset Vase Administrator
Image not available
Eddie Cooper
51 Water Lease
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8PX

01823 275260

eddie.cooper@somersetrfu.co.uk

Junior Cup and U18 League Administrator
Image not available
Andrew Derry
37 Warren Street
Wellington
TA21 9RY


07810 556266
andrew.derry@somersetrfu.co.uk

Chair of Senior Playing
Image not available
Mark Hawkes

Chair of Club Development
Image not available
Alison Bennett
36 The Glebe
Queen Camel
Yeovil
BA22 7PR

01935 850004
07732 788777
alison.bennett@somersetrfu.co.uk

Age Grade Chairman
Image not available
Jason Wheatley
9 Amberley Close
Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2PY


07770 674010
Jason.wheatley@somersetrfu.co.uk

Coaching Chairman
Image not available
Paul Shepherd
24 Exeter Close
Burnham on Sea
Somerset
TA8 1JF


07816 922404
paul.shepherd@somersetrfu.co.uk

Referees Rep
Image not available
Lawrence Davies
Stone Court
Stanton Drew
Bristol
BS39 4EP

01275 333911
07716 322787
janeandlawrence@btinternet.com

Safeguarding Officer
Image not available
Dave Binding
58 St. Mary’s Gardens
Hilperton Marsh
Trowbridge
BA14 7PQ

01225 768 323
07941 123 584
Dave.Binding@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Steve Arnold
19 Millbank Close
Brislington
Bristol
BS4 4PY

0117 909 0878

steve.arnold@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Paul Box
33 Wren Gardens
Portishead
North Somerset
BS20 7PP

01275 840424
07734 316517
paul.box@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Herbie Davies
Bath Cottage
45 Milton Lane
Wells
BA5 2QT

01749 672635

herbie.davies@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Nick Robins
37 Bircham Road
Taunton
Somerset
TA2 8EX

01823 323350

nick.robins@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Karen Travers
11 Clarks Meadow
Dukes Rise
Shepton Mallet
BA4 4FD


07799 506898
karen.travers@somersetrfu.co.uk

Image not available
Barry Sparks
Birchwood House
Nye Road
Sandford
Winscombe
BS255QE

01934 824877
07742 580507
Barry.Sparks@somersetrfu.co.uk